DR. GANESH DASS D.A.V. COLLEGE OF EDUCATION FOR WOMEN, KARNAL

List of Committees for the session 2024-2025(Revised Nov, 2024)

		Names	Role
No.	Name of Committee	Dr. Rakesh Sandhu	Director
		Dr. Rakesh Sandhu	Co-Ordinator
		Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur Dr. Archna Saxena	Member
	IQAC	Dr. Archna Saxcha	Member
		Dr. Saroj Sobti	Member
1.		Dr. Rajvinder	Member
1.		Dr. Shalini Devi	Member
		Mr. Munish	Member
		Ms. Saloni, Ms. Divya	Member
		Ms. Mamta Pandey	Convener
	Admission Committee	Dr. Archna Saxena	Member
		Dr. Saroj Sobti	Member
		Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	Member
		Dr. Shalini Devi	Member
2.		Dr. Rajvinder Kaur	Member
		Mr. Munish	Member
		Mr. Sunil	Member
		Ms. Monika	Convener
	Purchase, Repair maintenance and Condemn Committee(College and Hostel)	Dr. Archna Saxena	Member
		Dr. Saroj Sobti	Member
3.		Dr. Rajvinder	Member
5.		Dr. Mamta Rani	Member
		Mr. Sunil	Convener
	Hostel Committee	Dr. Mamta Rani	Member
		Dr. Rajvinder	Member
4.		Ms. Leena	Member
		Mr. Sunil	
	B.Ed. Examination Committee	Dr. Rajvinder Kaur	Convener Member
5.		Ms.Leena	Member
5.		Ms Meenakshi	
6.	Internal Assessment for B.Ed. and M.Ed.	Dr. Saroj Sobti	Convener
υ.		Ms. Vinay	Member
		Mr. Munish	Member
7.	Internship Programme of B.Ed. and M.Ed.	Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	Convener
/•		Ms. Leena	Member
		Ms. Vinay	Member
	Research Commiitte	Dr. Shalini Devi	Convener
8.		Dr. Ramanjeet kaur	Member
9.		Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	Convener
7.	Time Table	Ms. Leena	Member

Denound proventies the temps of the paint of the Montry.

n No	Name of Committee	Names	Role
S. No.		Dr. Shalini Devi	Convener
10.	Alumni Association	Dr. Mamta Rani	Member
	Alumin Association		Convener
11.	Mentor Mentee Committe	Dr. Saroj Sobti Dr. Shalini Devi	Member
		Ms. Leena	Member
		Dr. Archna Saxena	Convener
12.	Minority welfare Committee	Ms. Leena	Member
	and scholarship	Dr. Rajvinder Kaur	Convener
13.	Guidance counseling and Placement Cell	Ms. Leena	Member
		Ms. Meenakshi	Member
		Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	Convener
14.	Eco Club	Ms. Leena	Member
		Dr. Shalini Devi	Convener
15.	Internal Complaint	Dr. Saroj Sobti	Member
	Committee	Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	Member
		Dr. Archna Saxena	Convener
16.	Grievance Committee and	Dr. Rajvinder Kaur	Member
	Redressal Cell	Dr. Shalini Devi	Member
	i Committee	Dr. Archna Saxena	In charge
17.	Anti ragging Committee	Ms. Leena	In charge
18.	Staff Secretary	Dr. Archna Saxena	In charge
19.	Minutes of Meeting	Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	In charge
20.	RTI	Dr. Saroj Sobti	In charge
21.	NCTE, UGC Correspondence		In charge
22.	Women Cell	Ms.Leena	In charge
23.	Scholarship	Dr. Shalini Devi	In charge
24.	Sports Activities	Dr. Rajvinder Kaur	In charge
25.	Website and Facebook	Ms. Vinay and Ms. Monika	In charge
26.	AISHE	Dr. Archna Saxena	In charge
20.	Pand Road	Dr. Shalini Devi	In charge
	Club	Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	In charge
28. 29.		Ms. Vinay, Mr. Munish and Ms. Monika	In charge
	D C D	Dr. Rajvinder Kaur	In charge
30.		Dr. Shalini Devi	In charge
31.		Dr. Saroj Sobti	In charge
32.		Dr. Archna Saxena	In charge
33.		Dr. Saroj Sobti	In charge
34.		Dr. Saroj Sobti	In charge
35.		Dr. Rajvinder Kaur	In charge
36.	Magazine		In charge
37.	Learning management system (LMS)	Ms. Vinay	
w.	Ninoy State	Bir/ hum	(A Month
A www.	NY I MAN	pour of sharp	n i i i i i

Sten.

			In charge
	E. D. Justian Contro	Dr Archna Saxsena	III charge
38. Univ	versity Evaluation Centre		In charge
	Bursar	Dr. Ramanjeet Kaur	
39.		Dr. Archna Saxena	In charge
40.	Information Bulletin	Dr. Arcinia Sakena	
40.	1 11 1 0		

the

JU IQAC

Principal

Atra Newley Junes Newly Junes Vieway Monthe Hoz.